The Writer's Chronicle
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

LOOK OUT PUBLISHING WORLD! WE'RE MASSING TOGETHER AND ARE ON OUR WAY!

WC HomeHomeWC BlogPortalLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

new to the group

Go down 
+3
emilycross
Novel-Goddess
crwilson
7 posters
AuthorMessage
crwilson
Brainstorming for Ideas

Number of posts : 7
Registration date : 2009-02-20

new to the group Empty
PostSubject: new to the group   new to the group EmptySat Feb 21, 2009 9:42 am

Hey everyone. My name is Cindy. It looks like you have a wonderful group of aspiring and talented writers here. It's nice to find a place where people can support and encourage each other. I am a writer of Christian fiction. My first book will be released before summer (hopefully). I write mostly contemporary fiction, but I've tried my hand at paramormal YA and would love to write out this idea I have for a fantasy series. All in good time, I suppose. Anyway, I hope to get to know you all and if you'd like to visit my blog, it's www.cindyrwilson.blogspot.com. Thanks!
Back to top Go down
Novel-Goddess
Editor of the Board
Novel-Goddess

Female
Number of posts : 505
Job/hobbies : I write stuff.
Humor : My entire life is one of those "you had to be there" jokes.
Registration date : 2009-02-07

new to the group Empty
PostSubject: Re: new to the group   new to the group EmptySat Feb 21, 2009 9:44 am

Hey and welcome! I'm Novel. PM me or any of the other mods if you need anything! Smile
Back to top Go down
http://www.jenniferwhite.webs.com
emilycross
The Boss of the Board
emilycross

Female
Number of posts : 1170
Registration date : 2009-02-05

new to the group Empty
PostSubject: Re: new to the group   new to the group EmptySat Feb 21, 2009 9:54 am

Hi Cindy!

Welcome to the board, if you have any issues etc pm me or the other mods.

Stupid question but what exactly is christian fiction? is it like stories whic have a moral?